Kathryn House

Full-Time ECE Student Looking for Summer Job!

2

Nanny in North York

I am a current ECE student with many years experience working with children from infant to adolescent in multiple settings! I'm looking for full-time work for the summer to help get myself through school and am hoping to find it in childcare or housekeeping. I would be available to work from late June until the start of September! I would be available full-time. I have been babysitting for 8 years and worked as a nanny for a year part-time and full time. I am efficient in cooking, cleaning , and general household responsibilities. I have my drivers licence, a babysitting course, and my first aid. I also have experience in teaching children how to horseback ride and skate. I speak English, and limited French. I love working with kids and I hope to hear from you !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 709-541-...
Postal Code M2K...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $100.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider