This listing has been removed.

You can contact Jessica at their new listing:

Jessica's New Listing

Search Calgary, AB

Jessica Perin

Full-Time during Summer and Part-Time during school year Nanny in Calgary — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

Hello families! I am currrently enrolled in Nursing at Mount Royal University. Just finishing my first year. I am looking for a full-time summer job and possibly a part-time during the school year. I am leaning towards live-out. I am looking forward to meeting a family that's as happy, fun, and responible as I am. I am extremely hardworking and dedicated. I am working towards becoming a pediactric nurse and working as a nanny would be a wonderful opportunity. I love working with children of all ages. I have babysat infants to 13 years old. I am comfortable working with all ages. Infants would take some working together to establish a helping relationship. I am comfortable with housework and cooking. I have an eligble drivers license and car. I am certified in CPR, First Aid. I am looking forward to an opportunity to be a mentor and caretaker. If you feel like I would be a good match feel free to email, text or call me. I would love to meet up to clarify if we could be compatible. I am more than willing to provide some awesome references. Thank you so much! I am looking forward to hearing back from you all. Jessica

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-928-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 7
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider