Marissa T

Full-time Care Required for 1-Year Old Baby Girl

Family in Guelph

We hope this is you!... We are looking for an AMAZING full-time live-out nanny to care for our daughter in our home as of early May (or sooner- to be discussed). The hours will be approximately 8:30am-5:30pm and could sometimes vary - our work schedules are flexible but generally 9-5 - Monday to Friday. There may be some evenings but they are rare. We live on a quiet street in the south end of Guelph and we also have a pool. If you are a good swimmer, you two will have lots of fun in the sun this summer! Our daughter is a very happy baby with lots of energy! She loves to play, sing songs (make noise) and entertain! We are looking for a wonderful person who can care for her and teach our daughter new things as she grows up! There would also be some \"light\" housework and meal prep involved - the particulars of this can be discussed. Lastly, we are a bilingual family, if you speak french, that would be a huge bonus!!! Compensation, vacation time and other particulars can be negotiated when we meet. We look forward to meeting you!!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-829-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job