Kevin & Alicia T

Nanny required for 2 great kids (age 9 and 5)!

22

Family in Toronto

Part-time or Full-time Live-in or Live out Minimum 25 hours per week; Mon-Fri, 7:30am-9am and 3pm-6:30pm. These 25 hours are with the kids for drop off and pick up from school. Additional hours can be discussed for full time. We are looking for a responsible, friendly, loving and fun live in or live-out nanny/babysitter for our 9 year old son and 5 year old daughter - they are fantastic well behaved kids! The hours of 7:30am-9am and 3pm-6:30pm are the priority. Option for additional full time hours during the week for cleaning, meal preparation, etc. Major responsibilities will include: - drop off/pick up from school (a few minutes away on foot) - play and have fun with children indoors and outdoors - supervision of children and hosting play dates for friends after school - supervision of and assistance with homework, reading, math - light housework, including laundry, tidying, cleaning - grocery shopping and other errands (very close walking distance) - kids' lunch and other meal preparation Requirements: - truly enjoys being with and caring for children - child care experience - first aid training preferred - English proficiency - reliable, honest, and trustworthy - energetic and physical ability to care for 2 active children Thank you

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-348-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job