Janet H

Full/Part Time Nanny for 2 children

6

Family in Toronto

We are design professionals in Toronto looking for a part-time, live-out, fun, energetic and responsible nanny to care for our two children. I work from home, so the hours are somewhat flexible, but we are looking around 20hrs/week. Alternatively, we would love to provide a full-time position by sharing the nanny position with our neighbours, who also requires 20hrs/week for their two children (making it a 40hr/week). We live close to public transit. The primary care will be for our infant son, who will be 8 months in May (my husband took parental leave and will be returning to work in May). Our son is easy going, and happy, but loves a routine. Your responsibilities will include: playing with the baby, putting him down for naps, feeding snacks and meals, reading to the baby, and daily outside time (be it walks or trips to the park). Our daughter, who is 6, will require some care during the summer when school is out, and when she is not at summer daycamp. She is independent, loves art, reading and science, and can entertain herself easily. Your responsibilities will include feeding snacks and meals, some reading, daily outside time, and providing stimulating projects/activities to keep her occupied. Wages are negotiable. If you are interested, please send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@bell.net Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job