Jessica M

Full to Part-Time babysitter/nanny!

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now

Nanny in Oshawa

Jessica Martin Oshawa, ON Objectives To obtain a part time job while continuing high school. Education Maxwell Heights Secondary School Experience Mothers Helper --... Read stories to the children and taught them painting, drawing and crafts. Carefully monitored childrens play activities. Sparked creativity and imagination by helping children discover new things each day. Redirected children to encourage safe, positive behaviors. Cleaned the house, including laundry, sweeping and mopping. Physically and verbally interactive with children throughout the day. Dressed children and changed diapers. Engaged children with games and puzzles. Daily Housekeeping --... Washed dishes. Hand dusted and wiped clean furniture, kitchen counters and tables. Swept, vacuumed and mopped floors, stairways and hallways. Removed finger marks and smudges from vertical surfaces, including doors, frames and glass partitions. Emptied and cleaned all waste receptacles. Kept sinks cleaned, sanitized and in orderly condition. Cleaned and dusted cobwebs on light fixtures, baseboards and windowsills. Skills Highly responsible and reliable Works well under pressure Strong organizational skills Adaptive team player. Excellent multi-tasker Hardworking Quick learner Honest Punctual Comfortable standing for long periods of time Neat, clean and professional appearance Attention to detail

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-928-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1K...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile