Trinidee C

Full time/part time Nanny available

Want To Connect With Trinidee?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi, my name is Trinidee. I am 21 years old and looking for a full/part time nanny position. I have experience with children of all ages and worked as a psych nurse's aid. My previous job as a nurse's aid was at a centre for mentally and physically disabled individuals. I have worked there part time for 4 years during school. My job required patience, empathy, commitment, and multitasking. It provided me with training in the medical field and also behavioural therapeutic work. I also have worked with children last summer as a youth coordinator for a job services program. As a youth coordinator I worked with children from ages 10-15 and provided them with an environment to learn and use their skills to the best of their ability. I'm the eldest in my large family, so caring and nurturing for children has been a part of my day to day life. I have many nieces, nephews and cousins that vary in ages; which has provided me many years of experience in caring and learning about children. I love children and believe in providing a positive and caring environment. I have very good communication and organizational skills, which I believe are very important aspects as a nanny. I am open to live in/out nannying and i have my own vehicle. I have cpr/first aid and any background checks are readily available. I can be contacted any time. Thank you for your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-870-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider