Alicia Gallant

Young, Mature, and Fun Nanny!

Nanny in Ridgeway

Hello! My name is Alicia and I am looking to provide full time (live in if needed) child care for a family. I have lived with 3 children the past year (ages 7, 8, 9) and frequently took the responsibility to watch them, days and overnights. I also have experience assisting disabled children in horseback riding and supervised a children's Christmas Party and summer picnic (30 children). I took 4 years of parenting classes during high school and did a 6 week placement in a kindergarten class assisting the teacher and kids. Right now I am working part time at the Hamilton-Burlington SPCA as a kennel care assistant and have been for the last year and a half so can provide care for pets if needed as well (can administer medication). I am a young, mature and very active individual that loves outdoor activities, swimming, and hiking! Looking for full time as I will have to quit my current job. I have my own car so transportation is no issue!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-253-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider