Paige A

5 Years Experience

Want To Connect With Paige? Get Started Now

Nanny in Richmond Hill

Hello, I have worked with young children from a very young age. I started with volunteering in the 12 months and under age group, I was experienced, and attended training sessions every year. I then worked with the 1-3 year olds, and soon junior kindergarten. While still volunteering, I was given a small job offer, which included watching over the children from infants-12 year olds, while the parents had a their meeting else where. I would organize activities, have set meal and snack times, and watch over and monitor all children. I then was a self employed nanny, where I have watched a set of twins, and their infant sibling. Bringing them to community activities, having meal times set and ready, creating activities for the children while at home. I have my first aid, and CPR (infant as well), and AED. I am looking for full time and am available to start immediately. A reference as well as a police background check can be provided. However, I have a son who is in daycare, so am needing hours of 8-4 or 9-5. Thank You.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-545-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2R...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile