Jaclyn Slapinski

Full Time University Student Looking for Summer Employment

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I am currently a full time student at Mount Royal University majoring in anthropology and minoring in psychology and sociology. However, I tend to switch into Criminal Justice in the fall. I have always worked with children. I started babysitting once I received my baby sitting certificate at 12. I have been with numerous families with children of all ages, including autistic children. I love doing arts and crafts, enjoying nature, playing make believe, and developing a strong friendship with the children I watch. Because I have taken many psychology courses I understand how important the early ages are, as well as how to properly handle every day challenges. I am not the type of nanny that will sit your child(ren) in front of an electronic device. I believe in engaging in the world, especially during the warmer months. This includes walks/hikes, playing sports, bike riding, swimming, etc. If I sound like a good fit for you and your family, please contact me and we can set up an interview. I do have my own vehicle with a clean driving history as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-998-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider