Karen and Tim B

Full Time Summer & Occasional After-School Care

Belle River, Ontario

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Karen?

Nanny Job in Belle River, Ontario

We are seeking someone to watch our 2 girls, ages 8 and 11, over the summer at our home in a great neighbourhood in Lakeshore, ON (Puce-Belle River area). If you are interested, please view our full profile at www.canadiannanny.ca and search for user ID #--.... We are looking for someone for the summer for 35-50 hours a week. We would consider hiring two part-time nannies who were willing to job-share, and who could agree on a mutually acceptable schedule. Your responsibilities with the children include: Providing stimulating and enriching activities at our home throughout the summer; taking children outside on a daily basis for physical exercise and play, including bike riding; using your vehicle (with compensation) to take children to fun community activities; reading to children, and supervising them in our swimming pool. Attributes such as: fun-loving, lots of energy, adventurous, and has creative ideas for playing and caring for children are desirable. Other duties include: Cooking nutritious meals and snacks for the girls; tidying up the house and the kitchen; doing the girls\' laundry, and dishes, and watering some outside plants. We’d like our caregiver to have, or be willing to obtain, first aid, CPR, a criminal record check, and possess a valid driver\'s licence and have her own car (to be used with compensation.) Days required: Monday to Friday 8 am - 6:15 pm, with occasional weekday evening assistance. NO HOLIDAYS REQUIRED. The ideal candidate would ideally be available for full time work 8 of 10 weeks during the months of July and August. We are also interested in someone who would be available between 3 pm and 630 pm during the school year for after school care in our home. The wage is dependent on experience. Terms are negotiable. If interested please contact Karen Brady at 519-564-... or email ...@....ca. Please include a resume and cover letter. Thanks! Karen and Tim Brady


Availability

You can work:

Live out

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Short term

Want to be hired by Karen?


Required Experience

You can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Want to be hired by Karen?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Homework help

Homework help


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Karen?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Karen and Tim B

Bi-weekly housekeeper needed

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Belle River, Ontario

Pete T

Looking for experienced child care provider.

Sasha S

Nanny for fun kids!

Michelle L

Babysitting Provider Needed starting March 2019

Sarah P

Looking for a PT nanny for our sweet toddler - near downtown Windsor

Robert S

Mother's Helper Needed ASAP!

Find Nannies Jobs in Belle River, Ontario

Want to be hired by Karen?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Belle River, Ontario

Pete T

Looking for experienced child care provider.

Sasha S

Nanny for fun kids!

Michelle L

Babysitting Provider Needed starting March 2019

Sarah P

Looking for a PT nanny for our sweet toddler - near downtown Windsor

Robert S

Mother's Helper Needed ASAP!