Lisa Galindo

Looking for a full time nanny starting August

Family in Oakville

We are a family of 5 looking for a long term full-time nanny for our 3 children, ages 2.5 (boy), 5 and 7 (girls) starting August. Fulltime care for the 2.5year old while others are at school. We encourage a balanced healthy lifestyle by ensuring the children keep active by going for walks, bike rides and have limited screen time during the day. The children enjoy crafts, music and outdoor activities. You must be a trustworthy, energetic and nurturing role model and companion to the children and a partner to the parents in raising our children. You will provide a structured and supportive environment that promotes independence and development of the childrens skills. Experience with school age children and preschooler is required. CPR, swimming is ideal. You must be living in Canada (not willing to sponsor).

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-291-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6M...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job