Erika Massia

Full time Summer Nanny!

Want To Connect With Erika?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! My name is Erika, I am 22 and currently a student at Algonquin College taking the Developmental Service Worker Program. I love working with children and I am very creative, outgoing and reliable. I also love doing active/fun activities. I will be available at the end of April until the beginning of September. I have been babysitting for over 8 years and have worked with kids that have ranged from the age of 5 months - 12 years old, so I am comfortable taking care of children of any age. I also have my CPR C and First Aid certificate! If you have any other questions or you think I will be a good fit for your family do not hesitate to contact me, I would love the opportunity! I also have my resume and references available if needed. Look forward to hearing from you! :) Sincerely, Erika

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-360-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider