Victoria Marr

Full time stay at home Mother of two is looking for full or part time employment opportunities

Nanny in Niagara Falls

I am a Mother of two children who both attend school on a full time basis enabling me to obtain employment outside of the home. I am not interested in a live in situation however, I would cook and do laundry if required in the home. I worked for the City of Toronto in the Parks and Recreation Department as well as Children Services Division before my son was born then decided to stay home and raise him. I have attended school for Practical Nursing, however my daughter was born around that time requiring my education to be put on hold. This past summer I ran my own business maintaining homes along Lake Erie on a seasonal basis. I would appreciate the opportunity to obtain employment and expand my customer oriented skills and experiences. Sincerely, Victoria

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-303-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider