Chantal B

Full time permanent childcare position in NW Calgary with immediate start

Family in Calgary

Hi. We are a loving family looking for someone to join us in caring for our children full time for the long term. We have 4 beautiful children. The eldest is a boy, Toryn, aged 7, then a girl, Ena, aged 5, then Lauren, age 3, and Kiera age 16 months. Toryn and Ena go to school full time. Lauren starts school in September for 5 half days per week. This means you would have only 1 kid to watch for half of the day. Our kids love to play and do arts and crafts. We need someone who can make school lunches, help them get dressed for school, transport them around, and love them. Other duties include laundry and keeping the house tidy. We can provide a vehicle for child transport if necessary. Hours are 7:30 am to 5:30 pm Monday to Friday. We need a live-out nanny and I prefer not to sponsor under the live-in program. We need someone to start right away. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-991-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Chantal B’s Other Listings