Amy Dollimore

Full Time - Part Time Nanny Available

Nanny in Peterborough

I am a 21 year old childcare provider currently located in Peterborough, ON, Canada. I am currently employed and going into my second year with the same family but we will soon be parting ways as the child will be starting school, so I will be available starting September. My schedule is extremely flexible and I have no set rate of pay as I feel that is different for every situation and is to be discussed with potential employers. I have available references and completed the Babysitter Training Course given by the Canada Safety Council in 2007. I have pets, both cats and a dog, but currently work with a child who has allergies to both so i am aware of the proper measures needed to prevent an allergic reaction. I'm willing to do meal prep, help with school work, housework, pet care, and other random household chores needed. Any additional information required I will happily provide.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-875-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider