Vigie P

Full-time nanny available on june 11

Want To Connect With Vigie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mississauga

My name is Virgielita but you can call me Vigie, I am 31 years old I live at the intersection of Cawthra and lakeshore a beautiful place in Mississauga. I am a qualified nanny with 8 years of experiences working with children. I work in Hongkong for 6.5 years live in full-time basis as a domestic helper in one family with two sweet and nice girls they're grown so well with my tender loving care. My first job in Mississauga full time live out nanny for 1 year and 9 months. Ages 2 years old and 9 months, and newborn baby.They are so cute and adorable. My second job theyre twins 2 years old boy and girl. All the kids I took care I treat them like my real child and little siblings. I am very good with children and have lots of patience when dealing with children and I am confident that I can create a positive experience for your child/children. I can also help with homework and I enjoy arts and crafts and many others activities indoor or outdoor. I think it's important to provide children with fun, fulfilling and enriched environment. I am the enthusiastic and responsible person reliable trustworthy. Please don't hesitate to contact me. I can't wait to see you families. Thank you, Vigie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-825-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5E...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile