Angie P

Full time or part time nanny/housekeeper for family in South Surrey


Family in Surrey

We are a family of 4. Two children ages 8.5 and 5 (going to kindergarten in September). The kids go to school full-time and both of us work full-time. We are non-smokers, no pets and have space for a live-in nanny/housekeeper in a new house, if desired. The nanny would have own room in basement with own full ensuite bathroom. We need either a full-time or part-time nanny/housekeeper, who can clean house, do laundry, prep meals and do dishes and drop kids off and pick them up from school and do grocery shopping. Our kids attend French immersion. Ideally, we would love a nanny who could speak French or Spanish, but this is not a deal-breaker. What is most important to us finding someone who is the right \"fit\" and feels this is the environment they love, too. Our philosophy is about raising kids to be secure, loved, self-reliant and respectful to others. We believe in firm, but fair and loving approach. We expect our kids to help with age appropriate chores and being part of the family unit. Our goal is to have someone who helps out this busy household with all the things that just don\'t get done (healthy meals, laundry, cleaning) and continues our parenting journey, loving our kids and helping them to eventually grow up to be kind, respectful, responsible and hard-working adults.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job