Mindy Budhdeo

Full Time Nanny/Housekeeping position Downtown Toronto (live out)

Want To Be Hired By Mindy?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Toronto

We are a very happy family of 4 (plus a little dog) looking for a Full Time Nanny/Housekeeper to start immediately. Children: Baby girl age 3 months, Toddler boy 2 years old Location: Downtown Toronto (King/Spadina area). We own a large 3,000 sq foot condo with a lot of light and open space. Subway and Go Train accessible. Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30 - 3:30 with a little flexibility required (based on your own availability) and options for additional overtime (based on your own availability). Job Description: We are looking for someone who is comfortable with a split between HouseKeeping (65%) and Nanny (35%). Our kids have a full time live out nanny who works a flex schedule (mostly weekends and some weekdays) so the job entails a mix of both. Housekeeping: General house keeping and cleaning as well as grocery shopping, light cooking (mainly for kids), a lot of house management and organization as well. Nanny: Mainly daily taking care of our baby girl however will be some management of our son as well. Requirements: Looking for a warm and caring person who loves kids, who can make decisions and can self manage themselves. Must speak good English and being able to communication, offer ideas and provide feedback is key. Would LOVE someone who can drive (not required though). Must legally be able to work in Canada. Please contact me through here (PM) or email me at ...@gmail.com. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number
Postal Code M5V...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job