Thu Anh

Full Time Nanny/House Keeper Wanted!

Want To Be Hired By Thu Anh? Apply Now

Family in Oshawa

Hello There, I am currently searching for an experienced Full-Time, Live-Out Nanny/House Keeper for my family. I have a sweet little 7 year old boy who is in need of a loving nanny who truly enjoys working with kids. My husband and I only have one child and we live in the North End of Oshawa (in a new subdivision). I am looking for someone who is available from Monday to Friday (daytime). However, I may need additional help on the occasional Saturday (flexibility would be considered an asset). Duties can range from picking up and dropping my son from the bus stop, light house cleaning duties, meal preparations and running errands. Qualifications: Detailed Oriented, Hard Working, Honest, Reliable, Focused, Efficient. Driver\'s License a MUST. Owns a car is preferred (gas and km allowance will be provided). However if needed we can provide a vehicle for errands. The official starting date will be Monday August 17, 2015. Full-Time hours will be expected. However, I am looking for someone who is able to come and train at the beginning of August a few days each week. (Training will be compensated). I want to be able to slowly introduce the new Nanny to my son. My current Nanny has been with the family for 2 years. Her contract ends this August and therefore I am in search of someone to replace her. If you are an enthusiastic, mature, loving, friendly, hard working person who has the strong ability to multitask, organize and work independently than I would be interest in speaking with you. Please note: I am looking for a person who is comfortable in the kitchen. Meal Preparation is an important element of the position. Basic kitchen skills is also a must. Cooking experience preferred. Thank you for reading this lengthy job post. I just want you to know that we are a fun-loving, young family who requires some extra help around the house. We treat our Nanny/House Keeper with great respect, love and integrity. If you feel you have the necessary qualifications for this position...I would love to hear from you. Hopefully, our Nanny/House Keeper is out there somewhere. Will it be you?

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Thu Anh’s Other Listings