Bryanna Miller

Full time Nanny

Want To Connect With Bryanna? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hello. My name is Bryanna, I am 20 years old and living in Lethbridge, Alberta for the time being, but am from Ottawa, Ontario. I have a very large background with children, and would love to continue to care and work with them. Growing up my mother ran a home day care, worked in summer camps, and with children with disabilities so I grew up learning and watching her and how she dealt and cared for children with and without special needs, which is where my love for care giving began. I am a high school graduate, and also began my ECE program at St. Lawrence College in Kingston, but unfortunately because of a serious family matter I was unable to stay and had to come home but I plan on going back in a couple of years. From grade 9-11 I was a caregiver for 2 boys, ages 7 and 11. My job was 5 days a week, it included after school pick up from the bus stop, light afternoon snack, helping them with homework, light house cleaning and meal prep, and coming up with activities for the kids. They let me go in grade 11 only because the oldest was headed off to grade 7, and no longer needed a caregiver as he was able to look after his youngest brother himself. In grade 12 I was participating in a COOP program in a junior and senior kindergarten classroom for eight months, which is the age I absolutely love to be around. The teacher and I were very close, and she saw very much potential in me and gave me days to come up with my own day plan for the children, and she would sit back and evaluate me. That being said, I passed both my coop classes with marks in the 90's. After graduating, I had come by a friend of my mothers that worked at Little Acorn Early Learning center, I went in to pick her up and started talking to the manager, after hearing about my experience with children she hired me on the spot as a on call educator. This was a pre-school, so I do have experience with infants as well. I am hoping for a full time, live in position in the Calgary area. Thank you so much for your consideration, and I cant wait to hear back from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-296-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2K...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider