Full time nanny with ECE Level 1, first aid and CPR level C

Want To Connect With Paige?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

My name is Paige and I am 23 years old and I am currently looking for the position of being a full time nanny. I used to work at a daycare in Yorkton for a year where I got my Early Childhood Education level 1 certificate before I moved up here to Regina. I also took schooling for Dental Assisting but just didn't feel it was the career choice for me so I decided to switch paths and do what I love which is working with kids. I would Preferbably like to work in South Regina I have my early childhood education level 1, as well as first aid and CPR level C. I have my food safe level 1 and a clean criminal record check. I have at least 10 years experience of working with children. I love to work with and care for children more than anything else. I am creative and organized when planning activities whether it is indoor or outdoor. I am a very reliable person, always on time and want to continue working with children for as long as I can. If you are interested please email!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-730-... Confirmed
Postal Code S4S...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $19.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider