Siobhan E

Full Time Nanny wanted in SW Calgary


Family in Calgary

We are looking for a full time nanny to work Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm to start on Monday August 18th, 2014. We live in Chinook Park, close to the intersection of Elbow Drive and 73rd Avenue in Southwest Calgary. We will consider both live in and live out candidates. We are willing to sponsor someone under the Live-in Caregiver Program but only of they are already living in Calgary. My husband and I both work full time. We have 2 children. They are twins aged 2.5 - a girl and a boy. They are in a great routine with regular meal times and they still nap for 2 hours just after lunch. They love to read books and go to the park. They also participate in a couple of regular local play groups. The position includes preparation of the children\'s meals, the children\'s laundry and keeping the kitchen and the childrens play area clean and tidy. We are looking for someone who has a genuine love of children, is well organised to manage their routine and has the energy to keep up with 2 toddlers who are very curious and chatty! We are willing to pay up to $15 per hour depending upon experience and whether you are live in or live out.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-585-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job