Maite F

Full time nanny wanted for infant boy

Family in Toronto

We have an 11 month old infant boy and we are looking for a highly responsible, caring, patient and honest nanny to join our family. We are looking for the following -Full time (5 days a week) Monday to Friday -9 am to 6-6:30pm -Live-out -2 work references -Police check -CPR certification desired but not mandatory Your duties would include -Playing, reading with the baby -Changing him, ensuring that he is properly dressed for the weather -Light food preparation -Feeding -Helping him with his naps -Going for walks and play drop-in\'s -Light house work (washing dishes, putting away dishes and pots, wiping down counters and microwave, disposing the garbage/recycling when needed, on occasion laundry, ironing and vacuuming, putting away clothing and toys, making the beds) letting the dog outside and filling his water and food dishes if necessary. We are offering a really nice family to work for, we live in the Junction close to parks and early years centers. We will pay for TTC pass and 1 week of paid holidays We are looking for the right candidate as we would like this person to be in our family for a long time, please only reply if you fit these requirements and understand our expectations.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-618-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job