Julie-Anne W

Full Time LIVE OUT Nanny Wanted

Want To Be Hired By Julie-Anne?

Get Started Now

Family in Oakville

I'm looking for a Live out Nanny to care for my adorable children. I have a 6 year old daughter and a 3.5 year old son. Both are very fun/funny, energetic kids! My daughter goes to school so the care is predominantly for my son, however, it would be for both children after school and in the evening. The nanny must be able to work flexible hours as I am a shift worker. The hours vary but are a combination of days, evenings and (very) occasionally I may need assistance overnight. The schedule occasionally changes on short notice due to my work so I am looking for someone who is able to help out on short notice if needed. The hours are full time hours (approximately 35-45hrs/wk). I cover the cost of a basic cellphone plan for my nanny so that we can communicate often/as needed. CPR/First Aid is an asset.. Must have reliable transportation. I am looking for someone with experience who is caring, kind and fun. We are a happy, loving family and look forward to finding someone who not only works for us but is part of our family. Pays $13.00/hr.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-228-... Confirmed
Postal Code L6H...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job