Mae Olete

Full time nanny to happy and kind canadian family:)

Nanny in AB Beach

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im Mae Grace Olete 25 years old and I a Filipino..Im here in Philippines but Im willing to get in Canada if my employer wants me to help get in there and render my wholeheartedly service.. I am a registered nurse And so I can extend my service not only in housekeeping and child care but also in the overall health of the family.. I know housekeeping very well and child care because I care for my niece ( 2) and nephew (1)..I look forward to offer ur help going to Canada and I assure you the best service you want..pls. Contact me on mu email account at ...@yahoo.com..thank u and Godbless

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 639-942-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 56
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider