Karen K

Full time, permanent nanny/housekeeper required, immediate start, Aspen Woods location

Want To Be Hired By Karen? Apply Now


Family in Calgary

Hi, We are a professional couple, looking for a full-time nanny/housekeeper to take care of our two children and help around the house. The anticipated start date is immediate. This is a full time, permanent position, 5 days per week. Our girls are 4 and 6 years old. They are very happy and social and they would love someone who can play with them. Our preference for a live out nanny. Taking care of the girls and having fun is most important! When they are in preschool/school/napping, we also are looking for you to help with the household chores (cleaning, laundry, and meals for the kids, for example). As our oldest is in kindergarten (5 afternoons/week) and youngest is in preschool (2 days/week), we require someone who can drive and who has their own vehicle. We live in Aspen Woods. The hours are 7:45 am - 6 pm, Monday Friday with a little flexibility to work a bit earlier or later if required, occasionally an evening or a weekend, may be offered for babysitting. Qualifications: - 5 years experience (nanny/childcare/au pair) - Mature, reliable and trustworthy - Non-smoker - Current First Aid certificate - Police check - Current drivers license and access to a vehicle Daily tasks: - School drop off/pick up (car is required) - Preparing meals and snacks, feeding the girls - Occasional help with cooking dinner/dinner prep for us - Bathing the children - Having fun playing with the kids and taking them for walks (lots of parks nearby, Aspen Landing is a 10-minute walk away) - Cleaning and general housekeeping, occasional errands - Helping with the laundry, putting away laundry In return for being a fabulous caregiver for our girls, you will be well treated and will receive a competitive wage. My husband and I will do our best to make you comfortable in our home. Please email a current resume with details of your previous nanny experience, a covering letter and 3 references to me. We can't wait to meet you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-575-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3H...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile