Donna G

Full Time Nanny Required


Family in Calgary

Hi there, We are seeking a kind, caring and hard-working caregiver for our 3 wonderful children. We have two girls (ages 7 and 5) and a 3 year old boy. We are a very loving and fun family and it is important to us that our caregiver become like an "auntie" to our children and be at home with our family. We live in the NW part of Calgary and there are many children in our area, including many other caregivers so socializing through play at the park and play dates would be important to us. We require light housework, including cleaning and meal preparation as part of the responsibilities. Also, lots of outdoor play, crafts, reading and general fun with our little ones. Work days are Monday to Thursday, 7am to 5pm. Friday hours are 8am to 4pm. We will consider both live-in and live-out nannies. Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment. Finding the right "fit" for our family is most important to us. If you are interested in this opportunity, please contact me.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job