Amy R

Full Time Nanny Position With Immediate Start Date...


Family in Burlington

Our current Nanny is leaving us to pursue a new career so my husband and I are looking for a new full time live-out Nanny for our two wonderful children. We are looking for someone with availability Monday to Friday between 7am and 6pm, and the occasional evenings and weekends that would be arranged in advance. Our daughter is 3 years old, turning 4 in September, and will be starting school in the Fall. Our son will be 3 in June. Beyond caring for our children and have fun filled days with them, some of the additional services we require are light housekeeping, meal preparations, and pick-up/drop-off to school. Other occasional services would be grocery shopping, laundry, and errands on an as needed basis. Wages are an hourly rate of $12.00, paid bi-weekly. This is a long term position with an immediate start date. If what we have to offer is of interest to you, please send us a message. And Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job