Lisa Larsen

Full Time-Long Term Nanny Position in Ajax Looking After 2 Boys (Ages 2 And 7)

Want To Be Hired By Lisa?

Get Started Now

Family in Ajax

I am looking for a full time Nanny (live in or live out) to look after my 2 boys during the day (the oldest is 7 and in school, and the youngest is 2). I need someone who is flexible and energetic who likes active boys and who can help me keep the chaos of a busy family somewhat organized! Qualifications: -Loves children -Driver's License -already working in Canada -Positive attitude and sense of humor Not required but an advantage: -Speaks French -Canadian references Responsibilities: -feed/prepare childrens meals -keep the house tidy and battle the mess that follows children everywhere -household tasks such as empty garbage, run/empty dishwasher -put children down for naps -transporting children to activities -organize and clean toys and playroom -light dinner prep as time allows (I love to cook and sometimes need a helping hand) -childrens sheets and laundry as needed

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-575-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1T...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Lisa Larsen

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Amanda Mueck

As a past employee of Lisa Larsen, I can say whole heartly that she is a loving and hardworking mom. She is a understanding and wonderful person and it was my pleasure to work for her family. Her two boys were so much fun to be around, they are very energetic and love to be outside.

Share This Canadian Nanny Job