Sherry Babadjanov

Full time Nanny or Babysitter

Nanny in Montreal

Hi my name is Sherry, I am honest, loyal, and compassionate. I love kids and I have lots of experience with babies. My policy is to always ask questions, I strive for loving and caring connections with people, to achieve this open communication is a necessity. I am responsible and dependable and will do well to listen to your requests. I hope to find a home that will respect and be happy to welcome me, and trust that I will provide the best care for their child. I am a student at Concordia University. I just completed my third year as an art history and film studies major. I am looking for a full time job during the summer and potentially continue during the school year. I was born and raised in Calgary, Alberta, my native tongue is English, unfortunately I don't speak French fluently but hope to learn more in the future.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-837-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider