Dara Crumly

Full Time Nanny needed soon!

Family in Delisle

Hello, all! My name is Dara, and I have spent the last 5 years as a stay at home mom. Currently, I am looking to rejoin the workforce, and will be in need of childcare! Both my husband and I will be working shift work, so a Nanny is really our only option. We live in the town of Delisle, which is about a 20 minute drive out of the West side of Saskatoon. Our two boys are ages 5 and 3, and are energetic, inquisitive and sweet. They love small adventures and spending as much time as possible outside. They may also quiz you on transformers and dinosaurs if you give them a chance. My husband and I are both easy going and friendly, and we would welcome all applicants. Please don't hesitate! The most important thing for us is that you mesh with the kids. Since we are a little out of the way, we will likely need someone with a license who can drive in. Everything in Delisle is within walking distance, however, as it is quite a small place. Our oldest will be attending Kindergarten in the fall, and our youngest will be in preschool as well, so some minor transportation will be required. We also have in our family one dog, one cat and several fish, all of whom may require some feeding and loving. We can promise full time hours, but since we will be working shift work, the hours themselves will vary. We will try to be as accommodating as we can be, but a nanny with a flexible schedule is a must. We will of course be willing to negotiate salary accordingly. We are a fun and loving bunch of people. If this appeals to you, we would love to hear from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 639-471-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job