Niki U

Full Time Nanny Needed for Shift Work

Family in Coquitlam

I need a full time nanny for my two children, a 13 year old boy and a 10 year old girl. I work an 8 day rotating schedule that includes 4 days of work then 4 days off. The days of work are 2 early shifts and then 2 late shifts: For my early days that fall during the week I would require help from 7:30 - 9 am, and the after school from 3 - 5 pm. For my early days that would fall on a weekend I would require help from about noon - 5 pm For my late days that fall during the week I would require help from 2:45 - 5 pm. When my late days fall on the weekend I need help from noon - 10 pm. A bit confusing. Haha. I could explain further if you think you may be ok with this schedule. The compensation is $400 / wk cash. The children do not need a lot of minding, but are still a bit young to be left on their own. Also, a few days of the week, my daughter would need a ride to cheer leading practice about 25 mins away. I will pay for the gas. So obviously, a drivers licence and a car is a must. : )

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca
Phone Number 604-537-...
Age Group Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Household Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job