Chelsea S

Full Time Nanny Needed for 2 Kids

Want To Be Hired By Chelsea? Apply Now

Family in Kelowna

We are looking for a full time nanny for our two kids. We have a energetic and happy 1.5 year old boy and an independent and loving 6 year old girl. We are looking for someone with at least 2 years of nanny experience and someone who is comfortable and has experience taking care of a toddler. Job Requirements: Feed, bath, and prepare meals for the kids Read stories, play games, and interact with the kids Take the kids outside for play time Help with household duties like folding laundry, sweeping the floors, emptying the dishwasher and tidying the house We need someone who is flexible with their hours. On Monday to Friday from either 7:30-3:30 some days, 8:30-4:30 some days, OR --... some days. The hours depend on my schedule at the hospital so each week the times with vary for each day. Schedule will be provided on Friday for the following week. Must be kind, hardworking, willing to take the kids on walks and to the park. We have a pool in the backyard so being a strong swimmer is a must. We would consider a live in nanny as well if needed. Hourly rate is $13 30-40 hour per week depending on my schedule. We live in West Kelowna just across the bridge in Lakeview Heights. Must have own transportation or way of getting to and from work daily. Please call 250-308-... if you are interested

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-308-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $13.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile