Leah Kirkpatrick

Full time nanny needed for 2 kids (4 and 1) mid August 2016 start

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a full time nanny starting in mid august 2016 for 2 kids, 4 and 1. Would be approximately 45 hours a week. the oldest boy would be in preschool 3 mornings per week (blocks away from the house) and the youngest girl needs love, attention and some playgroup time. Position would involve some housekeeping and light meal preparation as well. We would expect the future candidate to participate in various organized and non-organized play groups, Mother Goose, library outings, informal play dates with neighbours and potentially sporting activities. Someone keen on outdoor activity is key. A drivers licence is an asset but not a requirement. We are not in a position to sponsor a Nanny. Please do not respond to this listing if you are looking for sponsorship. many thanks

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-869-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job