Deborah Haust

Full Time Nanny Needed for 2 Children - One 2.5 years old and One 6 month old

Family in Toronto

Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. We are looking for a full time nanny Monday to Friday from 8:30 am to 5:30 pm with occasional nights and weekends at extra pay. 2 weeks vacation - and willing to be flexible with any additional required time off. We have two boys-one 2.5 years old and an another 6 months. Nanny duties: - Age appropriate activity planning for both children. - Drop off and pick up toddler 3 mornings a week at preschool in neighbourhood - Find playgroups and outings in Bayview and Lawrence neighbourhood - Develop a routine based on both of their changing needs and schedules - Enjoy the outdoors and take the children outside daily - Incorporate the arts into daily activities - Another language is ideal to be spoken with them - Potty training - Prepare lunch daily, in addition to light meals -Laundry for children Who you'll care for: 1 child turning 3 in July 1 child turning 7 months in May We are moving to Toronto from the US at the end of May. Care starting in June would be ideal. We're looking for: Has attended high school, has ECE, red cross certification Non-smoker Light Housekeeping Meal Preparation Laundry Can pick-up/drop-off

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 202-731-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job