Erhard and Nanthida

Full time nanny needed!


Family in Stouffville

We are a fun loving, easy going family, we have two lovable, energetic, smart and fun kids. our son is 9, and daughter will be 6 soon. we also have two great easy going pets, a dog and a cat. We are looking for a Nanny and some of the responsibilities would include: cooking (we love food and eat any cuisine and no problem, if you can't cook but willing to learn that's a good start!), house cleaning, working in accordance with family schedule and extra curricula's, walk dog, feed pets, get's kids ready for school, pick and drop from school, keep them busy during non school hours. We are a busy family and we need someone help us keep us organized. we are looking for someone who can love, take care and be a 'parent' when we are not around and is also honest and someone we can trust our home and kids with. Our current nanny will be leaving us soon to explore other opportunities, but she has been our children's nanny and been part of our family for 4.5 years! and it is hard to see her go but also happy for her new adventure We hope to find someone who would love to be part of our family.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-468-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Willing to Sponsor
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job