Alivia Walker

Full Time Nanny Looking For Work

Want To Connect With Alivia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hello Moms & Dads, I am a 18 year old female looking to be a Full Time Nanny/Babysitter, anywheres in the dartmouth, cole harbour area. a little about myself ; I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I am a aunt to 6 beautiful littles :). I absolutely love children, Im very active & love spending the hot summer days either, on the beach, outside on my pool deck or walking trails & parks. My experience ; I have done my co-op placement in high school at a daycare in dartmouth (kinderville) I have a reference for that if needed. I have also worked at a home daycare, could also provide a reference for that. I could also provide references for families that I have babysat for. I have my cpr/first aid, child abuse check & criminal record check. What I am looking for; I am looking to be a full time nanny to 1-3 kids,I would be available from 7:30-5:30 (later if needed), I am able to clean, cook & do laundry if needed. I am very reliable, trustworthy & honest, I have my own car, valid licences & car seats. I love what I do & I am very excited to hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to read my ad.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-401-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider