Melody Poirier

Full time nanny looking for a long term family to work with

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Melody, I am a bilingual registered Early childhood educator looking for a full time, long term, live out nanny position. I have my ECE diploma, clear police record check and CPR/First aid certificate. I currently work at a daycare and have 5 years of experience in the field but I would love to be able to leave the daycare setting to work full time for a family. I thrive on really getting to know the children I work with and forming a strong relationship with them. I feel that working as a nanny would allow me to do that better than working in a daycare. I have experience with infants, toddlers, preschoolers as well as with school aged children. Ideally I would be able to bring my 14 month old son with me. I have no problems doing light housework and cooking duties. I absolutely love doing arts and crafts and science experiences with kids. I have a passion for reading. I would love to do daily walks and trips to the park as well as play group and library outings. I do not smoke or drink. If you think this sounds like a good fit for your family, I would love to hear from you and to meet your family! ***I am also available for occasional evening and weekend care***

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-286-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider