Despina Liappas

Full time nanny live out.

Nanny in Burnaby

My name is Despina. I was born in Ontario.I am 25 years old. I am looking for a full time babysitting position in the morning or part time evenings. I have a great passion for children that is why I have pursued a career in childcare. I have studied early child education and I am well- versed in child development and psychology and I have over 5 years experience working with children . I believe children are our future. I believe each and every child has the potential to bring something unique and special to the world.I help children to develop their potential by believing in them as capable individuals. l assist children in discovering who they are so they can express their own opinions and nurture their own ideas. I have good communication skills , Emergency Training and I i am really patient, responsible, fun loving and reliable. According to the child's age, I play, dance read books, music activities , work on color /numbers /letters, take them for a walk in the park.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 604-358-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider