Kelsey C

Full time Nanny. Live in or out

12

Family in Calgary

We are looking for someone to work in our home and be responsible for all tasks that are related to the care of our two children. We really want someone caring, loving and nurturing, and trustworthy. We really want another member of our family! We have two amazingly loving children. Major responsibilites: Supervision of children\'s activities at all times Planning and preparation of the children\'s meals Placing children down for naps Change diapers for one child and potty training for the second Perform housework related to the children\'s care: washing children\'s clothing, cleaning up after meals, tidying play areas Playing with the children, indoors and outdoors (when weather permits) Reading and leading educational activities with the children Discipline the children when necessary Light housework Job qualifications: Experience caring for children First aid training and infant CPR Car, driver\'s license, auto insurance Authorization to work in Canada English proficiency Reliable, honest, trustworthy Ability to plan, organize and multitask with minimal supervision

Family Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-909-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job