Jocelyn Scammell

Full time live out Nanny Job Sept 2016

Family in Toronto

Hi, we are a young family living in the Beaches, Toronto, and looking for a full time nanny to start sept 2016. My husband and I are looking for an honest, reliable, fun loving (non smoker) Nanny available to care for our daughter (13 months in August 2016) full time and son (3.5 years old) after school. We are also interested in hosting one other child our daughters age for a nanny share, so in total it would be two babies full time and a kindergarten aged child for approximately 2-3 hours after school. Pick up (on foot) from school would be required and the school is a 10-12 minute walk from our house. We live in a 3 bedroom detached house (with designated play area in the basement) in a safe neighbourhood with lots of parks (5-10 minute walk to 4 parks) drop-in centres (5-7 minute walk to 3 centres) and schools nearby. We have a fenced in backyard and very friendly neighbours (with kids). We are looking for a nanny who is available to work Monday -Friday from approximately 8:00am - 6:00pm. We are looking for someone who will take the kids outside, make crafts, read and to drop in centre activities. TV not allowed during the day. Additional duties would include cleaning (dishes when used, tidying toys, laundry if necessary) and light meal preparation (lunch and snacks for the kids). We don't have any pets. If interested, please email me your information, contact information including resume and I will get back to you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-834-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job