Mike Barazzuol

Full Time Nanny Job Available!

Family in Red Deer

We are looking for full time help during the day Mon-Fri. I am currently caring for the children as my wife works out of town during the week. I too work full time so we need some help. Our son (5) is attending kindergarten this year so bringing him to and picking him up from school is required. Otherwise most of the day will be spent at home with both kids, daughter (5) at our home. We do have a dog however walking her is not required although if you feel like taking her with the kids that is fine. We are looking for an honest, trustworthy, reliable, punctual individual who truly has a passion for childcare. Our kids are fairly active so some time outside is usually requested by them, whether that is play time in the yard or going for a walk to the park they will want to do something. They are also very creative, so painting, drawing and building are usually on the daily agenda. We would like someone who is comfortable helping manage the household task that arise with the children such as basic cleaning, some laundry, meal preparation and cooking. We want to ensure that they are fed a balanced diet and the nanny is encouraged to eat the food prepared for the kids with them. We could pay hourly or look at a salary option, so pay is negotiable and the position is available immediately.. Experience is preferred, as well as CPR/First Aid however not required. Own transportation is required for taking my son to school although it is a very short drive, approximately 3 mins away. Feel free to contact me with any questions or to talk further about this opportunity.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-720-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job