Isabella F

Nanny in Downtown Toronto

Want To Connect With Isabella? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Isabella and I am currently working in infant, toddler and preschool classrooms at a daycare. I am looking to work part time or as a sitter. I have my G license and live close to the TTC line. I am a very energetic, enthusiastic and social person with a passion for working with children. I enjoy singing, dancing, hiking, staying active, baking and swimming. I am quick on my feet, driven, and reliable. I am able to plan age appropriate activities, plan meals, drive, and complete light housework. I have a police background clearance, my CPR and first aid certifications. I have worked in daycare for the past four years. I have lead outdoor activities, dramatic activities, circle time and art and sensory activities for infant, toddler and preschool classrooms. I have spent two summers at overnight camp as a full time counsellor with kids ranging from 6 years old to 16 years old. I spent two semesters at an elementary school as a co-op student. I worked with students from kindergarten to grade five. I have ten years of babysitting experience. I have an autistic and non-verbal twin brother who I have helped take care of my entire life. He has taught me a lot about good character and patience. The role I played in helping him during my childhood is one of the biggest pieces of motivation I have had to care for children. If you feel like I would be a good fit for your family, or have any questions feel free to contact me! I am able to provide you with a resume and references upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-300-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile