Glenna P

Full time Nanny in Hillhurst NW

Want To Be Hired By Glenna? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

We are looking for a mature, caring, trustworthy, responsible and experienced full time live-in or live-out nanny to care for our two children, (a 4 year old boy and a 5 year old girl. ) Responsibilities: Most important is caring for the kids and making sure they are safe and happy. Preparing nutritious meals and snacks. Planning activities inside and outside of the home (crafts, trips to the park, ect) Walking both kids to school, 3 blocks away. Maintaining a healthy environment in the house. Cleaning, laundry and general housekeeping. Care for older extremely friendly dog. Other duties as directed. Requirements: At least 3 years experience as a nanny. First Aid Certificate Energetic Must enjoy activities and engaging with the children. Police clearance Terms of Employment Wage: $12 CAD/hour Times: Monday to Friday , 9 am to 6 pm with occasional overtime. Location: Employers home in Hillhurst, NW, Calgary, Alberta The house is close to LRT and bus routes. Language: English Start Date: March 30th, 2015 Please send resume, cover letter and contact information to and you will be contacted for interviews.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile