Chelsea W

Well experienced child care provider

Want To Connect With Chelsea? Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

UPDATED - Only available part time Thursday-Sunday! Hey there Are you looking for a family oriented, caring/loving, energic individual too join your family? I'm your gal! My name is Chelsea I'm 23 years old, from Halifax NS. I come from a family with 4 younger sisters 2 younger brothers. My previous experience has been at Weecare development centre working as a teaching assistant specializing with children with mental and physical disabilities. Through out my 2 years there I also obtained many opportunities of training for individual child needs and care programs for future development. Also experienced in kitchen/meal preparation (Food and Safety Handlers). I've previously worked as a part/full time nanny for two private families children ranging from infants to preteens. Ive also worked part time in a group home setting as a support staff with adults and youth with mental and physical disabilities, assisting in everyday challenges and tasks. Im looking for something in the area of Kitsilona. If your interested please send me an email too discuss/inquire about further details! Thank you for your time, looking forward too hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-809-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6J...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile