Fiona H

Full time nanny for triplet boys

Family in Toronto

Seeking for a full-time/ long term nanny to look after 9 months old triplet boys. Live-in/ Live-out options available as long as we find the right fit! Mom will be returning to work late Nov/Dec but would like to hire early so the nanny can familiarize herself with the boys\' schedule. Currently residing in Richmond Hill (Bathurst/Rutherford) but will be moving to Lawrence/DVP area In a few months time and that will be the permanent location. Requirements: - First Aid - CPR - Police reference check - Experiences in caring for multiple children - Experiences in caring for multiples is highly desirable - Some training in child care is desirable - Must be honest, hardworking, upbeat, and an enthusiastic individual. We are looking for someone who will take initiative and is truly passionate about taking care of children and will be extremely patient with them - Individual must respect parents\' way of parenting and be able to follow instructions Job duties: This will be a long term position for the right fit so duties\' requirements will be modified accordingly as the boys grow. - Provide a safe, caring, nurturing, and stimulating environment in which children can thrive and develop - Prepare meals according to instructions provided by parents - Feed infants on a predefined schedule and guide them to feed themselves when necessary - Put infants to nap on a predefined schedule according to instructions provided by parents - Change diapers for infants - Introduce infants to activities and toys aimed at physical and cognitive development - Manage infants\' social, emotional, and physical needs - Talk to infants in order to facilitate relationship building - Ensure all toys provided are clean and safe for infants to use - Manage positive interaction activities targeted at providing stimulus, growth and development - Maintain daily records and reports for infants - Communicate with parents regarding infants\' progress or problems - Administer prescribed medication if need arises - Other duties include light housework duties (laundry, meal prep, cleaning etc. TBD)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-704-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job