Erin H

Looking for Full Time Nanny for 2.5 Year Old Immediately

Want To Be Hired By Erin? Apply Now

Family in Vancouver

We are currently looking for a live out nanny to start asap, for our 2.5 yr old daughter. We are looking for someone relatively long term who can help see us prepare her for pre school in the years to come. We are looking for full time hours from 883-0430... but she can also go to the occasional daycare she has been going to for mornings from 8-11am if it's helpful. Having a drivers license with a clean driving record is a plus, but not required. First aid and criminal record check required. We are located in the Cambie/Main area. Light housecleaning and occasional meal prep would be helpful. We are looking for someone who has experience with toddlers and who will fit with our family and is looking for a longer commitment. You should be mature and have had a number of life experiences, committed to child development and believe in having fun and good manners. We would like our nanny to help provide a variety of opportunities to support our child's mental and physical development, creativity, understanding of culture and how to be a good person in the world. Participation in swimming, gymnastic, music classes is a part of the job and having a playful attitude with the ability to manage child conflict resolution in a positive way is important, Salary is negotiable. We are looking for the right person. Please message me at with details on your experience with child care, a bit about yourself (personality, interests, philosophy, etc) and when is a good time to meet in person and contact information.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-889-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children -1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile