Heather M

Full Time Nanny for 4 Boys

Winchester, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

14/hr

Want to be hired by Heather?

Nanny Job in Winchester, Ontario

Family of 6 looking for a FULL-TIME live-out caregiver who is:  Attentive and caring  Flexible with schedule  Education: ECE or other an asset, First Aid/CPR (or willing to take course)  Experience: 2 years of full-time experience, infant/toddler care an asset  Non-smoking  Driver’s licence: optional Who: 10 year old (Grade 4), 6 year old (Sr. Kindergarten), 2.5 year old, 7 month old When: Starting April 2018 (part-time hours available earlier), approximately 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM from Monday to Friday Where: Winchester, Ontario (45 minutes south of downtown Ottawa) Responsibilities:  Walking older boys to and from school (10 minute walk away)  Caring for and playing with toddler and infant during the day  Daily outdoor play at neighbourhood parks (10 minute walk away)  Weekly play groups (5-10 minute walk away)  Preparing lunch and snacks  Supper preparation for the family  Light housekeeping (emptying dishwasher, tidying, children's laundry, etc)  Occasional evening or weekend care depending on parents' work schedules Salary: Negotiable


Availability

You can work:

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Heather?


Required Experience

You can look after:

4 children

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Want to be hired by Heather?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Laundry

Laundry


Required Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Heather?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Winchester, Ontario

Aditi N

Embrun Child-minder Posting

Pam T

Part-time/Occasional Nanny for Osgoode

Danny F

Hiring a Flexible Care Giver in Russell, Ontario

Find Nannies Jobs in Winchester, Ontario

Want to be hired by Heather?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Winchester, Ontario

Aditi N

Embrun Child-minder Posting

Pam T

Part-time/Occasional Nanny for Osgoode

Danny F

Hiring a Flexible Care Giver in Russell, Ontario