Adriana Payne

Full Time Nanny

Nanny in Winnipeg

Nanny - Adriana Payne Email: Cell: 204-803-... Summary: 20-year-old flexible fun-loving nanny seeking a full time, live-out position. I am available every day of the week, but would prefer working Monday to Friday early mornings to evenings with the occasional weekend. I have over two years childcare experience and developmental, cognitive, and social knowledge of age specific groups. Creative crafts, healthy meal alternatives, developmentally stimulating activities, outdoor play, and general home maintenance are my specialties. Availability Chart: Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursdays Friday Saturday Available Available Available Available Available Available Available Experience: Part time Sunday School Nanny at East View Community Churchs Nursery and Preschool Centre March 2013 September 2015 Organizing snack time, lunch time Changing diapers, washroom breaks Organizing bible lessons Scheduling when kids have clocked in and out Participate in their play time Acknowledge proper behaviour and enforcing discipline Casual Experienced Babysitter (Ages 1 year 8 years) January 2012- November 2014 Babysat for multiple families In charge of babysitting children on Friday night church careagroup meetings Part time Nanny for three children (Ages 1, 4, and 7) Nanny February 2015 August 2015 Drive Victoria to and from Ballet Walk Victoria and Ellie to and from Bus Home maintenance Meal preparation and planning Rewarding good behaviour, bad behaviour following mature discipline Keeping kids entertained and educated Run daily errands My skills include but are not limited to the following: Superb organizational skills and cleanliness Ability to work under pressure Ability to multitask Positive attitude, kind spoken Fast learner Working under stress in a mature mind set Consistency Calm spirited My achievements include: Experienced with all types of animals and breeds of dogs (Previous Dog Sitter) Received National Human Rights Award for contribution to raising awareness in 2009 License and vehicle Grade 12 High School Diploma Completed U1 at the University of Manitoba for Environmental Design CPR First Aid courses completed 2014 Expected Wages: 1 Child $14.50 / Hr 2 Children $15.00 / Hr 3 Children $16.00 / Hr References: References upon request! Thank-you, I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-803-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Adriana Payne’s Other Listings